Perceived Theme #227

SONY DSCWesties are perceived as friendly, loyal and loving dogs.  I think you can see that in Fiona’s eyes as she looks at me.  I love my little Furface so much!!

6 Responses to “Perceived Theme #227”

  1. Put the camera down, it’s almost dinner time!

  2. Joyce LaMarche Says:

    She is lovely. Her eyes are beautiful and gosh I’d love to hug her so please do it for me. And whenever you take pics of her, I’d love to see them. Thanks, Joyce Little Folks Farm. CT.

  3. Love this shot…. looks very friendly.

  4. Great close up portrait.

  5. Gina Lighton Says:

    You know in this pic your Fiona looks just like your bears!!!

  6. She is a sweetheart!

Leave a Reply

