Tractor Theme #318

tractoringI am learning how to drive the tractor myself so today I drove down to the far field and picked up round bales to feed my horses.  This is my view on our far field.  All went off without a hitch.  This was taken with my iPhone.

4 Responses to “Tractor Theme #318”

  1. Joyce LaMarche Says:

    Enjoyed both pictures. You will be a pro with that tractor in no time flat and good for you. I’ve forgotten, what state do you live in? I’m in CT. Joyce

  2. Love the view from the tractor.

  3. Country Living!

  4. I’m sorry can’t remember if I commented on this great pic of yours, so different but good. Well done my Friend. I think it is great that you are learning to do all these different things. Love, Lynne

Leave a Reply

