School Theme #269

aidan2013Today I did my kids’ “school” portraits.  I got tired of paying for mediocre photos and I think I did better.  ;0)

tea2013

6 Responses to “School Theme #269”

  1. You’re right–these portraits really do seem to show off their personalities.

  2. They are really good photos! As already said – they are very typical of your two!!

  3. Lorraine Fonseca Says:

    Really beautiful photos of your son and daughter.

  4. Wonderful portraits.

  5. Joyce LaMarche Says:

    Very well done, I’d say and thanks for sending my way. Joyce

  6. Something Real to be really proud of!

Leave a Reply

