Self Portrait Theme #271

selfportraitOK.  I took the plunge and did it.  I hooked up my remote trigger for my camera, went onto the back deck, put my camera on my tripod and voila, here I am.

8 Responses to “Self Portrait Theme #271”

  1. Well done!! I love it! Maybe this is the one to photoshop to join up with the other three…?!

  2. Great Shot – Hope you got paid regulation Modeling fees!

  3. Great lighting–it totally doesn’t look like a “selfie.” I’m impressed with your skills.

  4. Lorraine Fonseca Says:

    Wow ! That’s great. Lovely photo of you Rhonda-Lynne.

  5. Wonderful portrait. Nice to meet you.

  6. I don’t think I’m that brave but you certainly are a beautiful woman!
    Nice to put a face to the name!

  7. Joyce LaMarche Says:

    Great picture and I’m glad to meet you. Thank you, Joyce

Leave a Reply

