Daytime Theme #90

daytimeI love this view.  I took it with my iphone 4s and zoomed in so it was quite pixelated so I did a Venice painting filter on it.  The colors are what I saw.  The field is canola.  I am sooooo allergic to it but it is so pretty.  I am glad the crop is almost done though.

6 Responses to “Daytime Theme #90”

  1. Beautiful photo! Do you mean Canola as in Canola oil?

  2. Lovely composition and processing.

  3. Joyce LaMarche Says:

    Great picture !! Joyce

  4. A sea of canola – On the Hoof!

  5. Perfectly composed and love the processing, not to mention the view in general!

Leave a Reply

