Apple Theme #7

SONY DSCYum, 2 Pink Lady apples.  Keeps the doctor away right?  We need it around here!

5 Responses to “Apple Theme #7”

  1. Striking against that black background…a great still life!

  2. Very nice contrast, and I love the star inside the apple.

  3. Fantastic composition, whites against the crisp reds and then the clear delineation of the star inside the apple.

  4. ditto, ditto, ditto!! A really good picture!! Well done. Hope that the apples chase the flu away!

  5. Usually I don’t like to read other comments because then I forget what I was going to say. This time I read them and looks like they all said everything I wanted to say. Contrast, colors and composition all delightful.

Leave a Reply

