Fence Theme #117

fencefence2Two of our many runs of fence.  I love the aged wood it the frost on it.

9 Responses to “Fence Theme #117”

  1. I think I would die in a frozen land that had all colour drained out of it regardless of how good the fencing was! LoL

  2. I love the fences against that snow…it makes for a very simple composition which I LOVE!

  3. Hey! Just letting you know that I have nominated you for the Liebster Blog Award, visit my blog for the rules of accepting the nomination, Jazz x

  4. Nice simple lines, I like the top shot, keeps me from getting lost in the snow

  5. Simple, leading lines make strong images… and I love the slight crookedness of the top image.

  6. I like the simplicity and clean look of both shots. Top is my favorite though.

  7. Just love this photo of yours, so behind but hope to get up to date soon. Love, Lynne

  8. Love the fences and the snow…the top one is my Favourite.

Leave a Reply

