HELP!!

I am having trouble posting images.  My “Add Media” button doesn’t work.  I have restarted my computer, cleared my cache, cleared my cookies.  I tried to navigate the help section of wordpress but couldn’t find out how to actually ask for help on a specific problem.  Has anyone else had this type of problem?  I only have 3 more themes for the year and I want to post them.  I am going nuts here.  ARG!!

4 Responses to “HELP!!”

  1. They seem to have changed the set-up for adding images but although a bit different. E-mail me if you would like some more assistance but I persevered and it worked for me, may even be better – Time will tell.
    Ron

  2. Just tested Add Media on OSX and although the windows have changed the upload works. It sounds as that you have tried the right fixes. Have you tried using a different browser? Does everything else on your wp site look and act as normal? Yesterday my pages and headers were’t loading completely.

Leave a Reply

