Modern Theme #193

I saw this idea somewhere and thought it was cool so I played around with it today.  The one I saw was in color so I thought I would see what it looked like desaturated.  I think it gives it a modern feel.

6 Responses to “Modern Theme #193”

  1. Renard Moreau Says:

    [ Smiles ] Excellent photograph!

  2. Lorraine Fonseca Says:

    What a great photo. Love the way you can see each glass through the 1st.

  3. Very cool composition and love the tones!

  4. I love this! Great idea!

  5. What a cool shot I like how the globe part of the glasses have the repetition that gets smaller as you look down the line and at the same time the stems and bottom of the glasses are a constant size.

Leave a Reply

