Barney

I wanted to share this photo just because I love it.  This is my clydesdale/belgian gelding, Barney.  He is a gentle giant and has a forever home here!  Oh, and yup, it is snowing again today.  It is going to be a long winter.

9 Responses to “Barney”

  1. Snowing here too, RL!! Love your photo of Barney!! You have several that I just love. :o) How are you doing!! Is everything back to normal?? Think of you often.

  2. He is adorable! A great subject for your photos 🙂

  3. Joyce LaMarche Says:

    What a neat horse!! Joyce

  4. Lorraine Fonseca Says:

    Oh Rhonda-Lynne. You know how much I love Barney. He is so handsome, and he looks quite happy in the snow. Stunning photo.

  5. Barney’s still a Beauty!!

  6. My favourite too, screams “Life is GOOD!”

  7. Beautiful portrait of Barney.

  8. Paintedmeadows Says:

    Thank you all! I just love this big beautiful boy!

  9. This is great, I really like the coating of snow on his back.

Leave a Reply

