Self Portrait Theme #266

I hate pictures of myself but I got my haircut today and thought today is as good a day as any.  Until this morning my hair hung down between my shoulder blade to mid-back.  Hubby will be surprised!  lol

10 Responses to “Self Portrait Theme #266”

  1. Beautiful, brings out your eyes 🙂

  2. Cute, cute, cute!!! Love that style…and so nice to see who I have been typing to! 🙂

  3. Yikes you didn’t tell him – Lucky your cute and have him wrapped around your little finger! LoL

  4. Gracious – a sudden and hectic change!! I like it – did your hubby and children?!! And, like Tammy, it’s so good to put a face to a name!

  5. beautiful shot…I did that once on a whim, cut off all my hair, I’m from a different era and my husband was appalled, I was too pleased and thought myself ‘liberated’ how times have change~very flattering cut = a good coiffure!

  6. Beautiful photo and you look so tanned and relaxed after your holiday.

  7. Cute hairstyle . . . nice to meet you!

  8. Two big steps in a single day, you go girl!

  9. It looks gorgeous as you do. You are looking wonderful, so happy to see a photo of you close up again. So beautiful, loved seeing it. Love, Lynne

  10. It is indeed nice to ‘see’ the beautiful you we have been admiring and being glad for.

Leave a Reply

