Burn Theme #34

The burning sunset taken last week.  This was my view from bed!  lol.  Am I spoiled or what?  I am up and about now though and it feels great!!

8 Responses to “Burn Theme #34”

  1. If it is as hot as that looks, stay in the airconditioning a little while longer.

  2. It sure is hot here Ron! You called that right. On our front deck it says 38c and we don’t have an air conditioner. That is really hot for us and we don’t get that hot often.

  3. Fabulous shot!!! now make sure you go back to bed and rest when you need to – I bet that new camera is calling for you to go outside and explore 🙂
    Iris
    http://inmyworld-2012inphotographs.blogspot.com.au/

  4. Wow what a beautiful sky.

  5. I wouldn’t mind being sick if I could stare at that…what incredible color.

  6. wow that is an exquisite sunset, lucky you and Alberta!

  7. Thanks again all. It is a beautiful are of Canada up here. I can’t wait to be able to drive so I can go on some photo drives. lol.

  8. Wow! From your bed? This is great, love all the colors.

Leave a Reply

