Soft Theme #286

I love this photo of my sweet Barney.  I think the softness of the mood and the vignetting shows the softness of his soul in contrast to the strength and power of his body.

6 Responses to “Soft Theme #286”

  1. The black and white toning softens the scene.

  2. Barney is one of my favorites for your posts. What a beauty! And I agree about the vignetting 🙂

  3. Barney is beautiful, solid and dependable looking
    this is a lovely portrait
    Iris
    http://inmyworld-2012inphotographs.blogspot.com.au/

  4. Soft and strong in one amazing animal, this is beautiful indeed. I love Barney now too.

  5. Barney is so gorgeous, I love his feet, this is such a pure love photo…well done.

  6. A fine beast

Leave a Reply

