Purity Theme #244

First off, thank you all again for your well wishes.  I really appreciate it.  I am going to try to catch up and then get ahead before my surgery.  I’ll do as much as I can anyways.  Thank goodness for my telephoto lens!  I love this photo of the honey bee.  We live in honey country and everytime I see a honey bee I want a cup of tea with honey.  lol.

7 Responses to “Purity Theme #244”

  1. What an amazing photo. Oh my! The clarity is amazing. Great work.

  2. The clarity is just picture perfect!

  3. beautiful shot, nice detail…

  4. Gorgeous!
    The clarity is outstanding.

  5. Great detail….very nice shot

Leave a Reply

