Warmth Theme #347

I love the warmth in a horse’s eye.  This little lady is Rose Petal.  She was born here and is my extra special horsey girl.  She is a playful and loving girl and I think she misses me.  I can’t over to that pasture much anymore with my nerve condition so I have to enjoy her from the safety of my truck.  I can’t wait to get out there and spend some real quality time with her after my surgery.  Thank you all for your support by the way.  I won’t push myself but I will post here and there when I feel up to it.  For today I have 2 pictures.  I hope you enjoy them!

7 Responses to “Warmth Theme #347”

  1. She is a beauty.

  2. She has such lovely eyes. I hope you can go play again soon 🙂
    Iris
    http://inmyworld-2012inphotographs.blogspot.com/

  3. Keep thinking of her Beauty and it will come to pass.

  4. Joyce L Says:

    She’s lovely and I hope you can enjjoy her soon.
    Joyce

  5. Loved your photo Rose Petal is gorgeous. Take care.

  6. Thank you everyone. She is such a character. She likes to lay down with me and have a nap. When she was a foal she would sit in my lap and cuddle. I can’t wait to spend time with her again.

  7. She is a cutie~gorgeous photo of her, these creatures have the power to heal!

Leave a Reply

