Rails Theme #248

One of two rails on a train track. 

I just want to say a huge thanks to all who visit my site, comment, “like” it or just enjoy it.  I haven’t been able to keep up with all of the comments but I really appreciate them.  A very nice part of my day.

7 Responses to “Rails Theme #248”

  1. Good Morning America – How Are you?
    Don’t you know me – I’m your Native Son.
    I’m the train they call the City of New Orleans, and
    I’ll be gone 500 miles ‘fore the day is done!

  2. almost abstract there – love the controlled colour range and your presentation of the theme
    Iris
    http://inmyworld-2012inphotographs.blogspot.com/

  3. Love the close up of the rail.

  4. I love, love, love the very narrow dof of this rail; this is a perspective normally not combined with railroad tracks!

    Hope you are at the point of beginning to feel better.

  5. Great, gritty image ….love the colours and the shallow DoF

Leave a Reply

