Faces Theme #99

OK, so just one face but I love this guy.  So much character!!

8 Responses to “Faces Theme #99”

  1. Like it…looks like one of the Easter Island faces

  2. Danudin Says:

    I didn’t know that they had snow on Easter Island?

  3. Love this, he looks so cranky about being covered in snow

  4. He looks cold, neat photo…where is he?

  5. lol. Thank you everyone! I love my boy. We call him dum, dum from the movie “A Night At the Museum” except mine hasn’t said “you bring me gum, gum!” lol

  6. He looks like he would like to have a muffler and hat.

  7. I knew this was from your garden! So cool.

Leave a Reply

