Enormous Theme #92

Hi all.  I’m back from a fun weekend away with my family.  I didn’t take alot of pictures because we were busy playing so most of the shots I will be posting will be from my iPhone 4S with some adjustments in PSE9.  This first one was an enormous piece of farm equipment we passed on the highway.  Alberta is known for it’s agriculture and oil but this is the biggest piece of equipment I have seen.  It dwarfed all other vehicles on the highway.

6 Responses to “Enormous Theme #92”

  1. Didn’t I see that vehicle in Mad Max III Under Thunderdome?

  2. That is one huge machine.

  3. Wow!! It looks like something from a horror movie (I don’t tend to watch them because I scare easily).

  4. Oh my goodness that is ENORMOUS! Well done.

  5. Its humoungous….great choice for the theme

  6. I thought of Mad Max also! Must be some ginormous fields in your area to need this size sprayer.

Leave a Reply

