Broken Theme #32

Well, having a really bad day here.  On top of many other things my iPad 2 fell onto the kitchen floor and this is the result, may she rest in peace.  Now I am trying to get all of the important info onto my iPhone 4s.  *sigh*

7 Responses to “Broken Theme #32”

  1. Alas and alack! What more can I say, aat least you can go out in the snow and pat a horse, tjat should make you feel a little better.

  2. Oh no! Hope you are able to replace your iPad.

  3. ack! I love my ipad and would be really spitting chips about that! I have dropped mine a couple of times but the case has saved it from damage (thus far…). Can it be mended? Photographically the pattern is quite nice – maybe with some cropping and a bit of contrast boost you could at least have the satisfaction of a really nice photo?? (sorry about the levity – I feel your pain)

  4. Condolences on the loss of your iPad 😦 perhaps it will get replaced. Transferring data is scary hopefully you get it done with no problems.
    p.s. You captured the artistry of your deceased machine very well.

  5. Big ouch…but lovely shapes….as has been said I would have gone in closer and just shot the cracks….good image though

  6. Ohhhhhh noooooo…now that would make me cry! 😦

  7. Shame, so sorry to see what happened.

Leave a Reply

