Solitude Theme #288

I love the way our firepit looks peeking out of the snow.  It will be quite a few months before we use it again and there won’t be much more time before it is covered in snow completely.  I used PSE9 Topaz B&W Effects Van Dyke Brown Collection with the Camel Dynamic Filter.  The firepit is an old steel tractor wheel.

10 Responses to “Solitude Theme #288”

  1. Is it just me….I can’t see an image!

  2. Oh it was…its just appeared ….nice monotone image

  3. You mean you don’t cook out there ALL WINTER, New iPhone in frozen mitt? LOL

  4. I love this for your Theme, can I send you some heat!!!

  5. Love the processing….but you keep making me COLD!

  6. Very nice processing.

  7. I like everything about this image!

Leave a Reply

