Nuts Theme #202

With a sunrise like this out my front door I would be “Nuts” to live anywhere else!!  OK, so I have been down with the flu and not really thinking straight.  Give me a bit of a break?  Oh and this picture is SOOC and completely untouched.  It was really this beautiful!

6 Responses to “Nuts Theme #202”

  1. Good to have something to make you glad to be alive, even if you don’t live in Australia.

  2. Breathtakingly beautiful. Thank you. I agree you would be ‘nuts’ not to live there.

  3. Oh my! This is stunning! Well done!

  4. Beautiful sunrise!

  5. Takes my breath away.

  6. Thank you all. It is really a beautiful place here. Too bad our winters are so long though. *sigh*

Leave a Reply

