Nine Theme #200

If you look closely you will see nine nails sticking out of this old roof where the shingles used to be.  I love all of the texture and fungus growing on it.  So much character.

4 Responses to “Nine Theme #200”

  1. It took me a while, but I found all nine nails.

  2. I love how Nature is taking back the wood we borrowed.

  3. Loved your photo, so pleasing to the eye, such great colours and as you say textures, could only find 8 but I’m sure the ninth one is there somewhere!!!!

  4. Glad you ‘pointed’ them out! Great textures, I thought this was a picnic table before reading your info, lol.

Leave a Reply

