Wealth Theme #354

A Grandparent is a wealth of knowledge and love!!  My Mom with my 6 year old son.  I love this photo of them!!  Oh, and Aidan’s mustache is a copy of the one Dad is growing for Movember.  More on that in another post.

6 Responses to “Wealth Theme #354”

  1. I don’t see a generation gap! They couldn’t be closer!

  2. How wonderful to have Grandma come to visit.

  3. How sweet, they seem to have matching eyes in this lovely portrait. Great job on the catch lights.

  4. Grandparents are so…. Grand!

  5. I love your photo, your Son looks so chuffed to have his Gran with him. Something special about photos like this.

  6. Thank you all. It was nice to have my Mom and her hubby visit. The kids had a great time with their Nana. I wasn’t feeling too great so sadly this is the only photo I took but it came out great!

Leave a Reply

