Dessert Theme #73

This is part of a dessert that my 11 year old daughter makes.  It is a yummy cream sauce that she pours over mixed berries.  Mmm mm.  I had my Mom visiting last week so got way behind.  I am going to try to catch up today.  So here goes number 1.

5 Responses to “Dessert Theme #73”

  1. Two treats, Mum’s visit and desert, you is spoiled girl, where’s my yummy?

  2. I would like a sweet treat about now . . .

  3. love the swirls in the dessert! and it does look yummy

  4. This reminds me, I’m hungry, looks yummy.

  5. We’ve just eaten and now I’m feeling a wee bit hungry, just got a little space!!! So lovely with the swirls and colours.

Leave a Reply

